Specialist in thermoplastic materials processing

We specialise in plastics injection and offer an end-to-end service with full project handling, from research and development, through design and manufacture of moulds, up to mass production injection moulding of parts.

We put our expertise at your service to provide you with innovative and effective solutions, such as: mono, bi- and tri-material injection moulding; parts-assembly directly in the mould; technical part manufacture and overmoulding; 3- and 6-axis robotic process automation, to optimise costs, quality and production times.

Our computer-assisted production management (CAPM) system allows you to follow production from order entry to product delivery, and guarantees traceability through the comprehensive use of bar codes and FIFO manufacturing.

We transform thermoplastic materials such as:
ABS, PA, PBT, PC, PE, PET, POM, PP, PEEK, PPS, TPE, etc.
and have an environmentally-aware approach to waste recycling.

  • Machine park: Mono, bi- and tri-material injection presses
  • 35 to 700 metric tons clamping force
  • Hydraulic and electrical presses
  • 3- and 6-axis digital robots
  • Integrated camera inspection
  • Centralized power supply for the production workshops
  • Moulds stored in a secure storage area, temperature-controlled storage area that meets current fire-safety regulations
  • Integrated quality assurance

Spécialiste dans la transformation des matières thermoplastiques

Nous sommes spécialisés dans l’injection de matières plastiques en proposant une fonction complète, par une prise en charge globale des projets, allant de l’étude et du développement en passant par la conception et la fabrication de moules jusqu’à l’injection de pièces de vie série.

Nous mettons nos compétences à votre service pour vous apporter des solutions innovantes et performantes telles que l’injection en mono, bi- et tri-matières, l’assemblage de pièces directement dans le moule, la fabrication et le surmoulage de pièces techniques, l’automatisation de nos process par des robots 3 et 6 axes, afin d’optimiser les rapports coûts, qualité et délais de production.

Notre gestion de production assistée par ordinateur (GPAO) permet de suivre les productions depuis l’enregistrement des commandes jusqu’à la livraison des produits en garantissant une traçabilité par l’utilisation généralisée de codes-barres et du FIFO.

Nous transformons des matières thermoplastiques telles que:
ABS, PA, PBT, PC, PE, PET, POM, PP, PEEK, PPS, TPE…
et favorisons le recyclage des déchets dans une démarche environnementale.

  • Parc machines : Presses à injecter mono, bi- et tri-matières.
  • 35 à 700 tonnes de force de fermeture.
  • Presses hydrauliques et électriques.
  • Robots numérisés 3 et 6 axes.
  • Contrôles caméra intégrés.
  • Alimentation centralisée des ateliers de production.
  • Stockage des moules en zone sécurisée, tempérée et répondant aux normes anti-feu en vigueur.
  • Assurance qualité intégrée.