Renewable Energy

One of the main sources of renewable energy is solar power. EMI injection moulds the various mono or bi-material components of photovoltaic connectors. These electrical connectors are used in the serial and parallel wiring of PV panels. The parts must meet various standards, such as VO, UL94 etc. We provide 100% camera inspection, tampoprinting and the assembly of millions of parts per week. Electrical and dielectric testing ensure the reliability of these safety components.

Automotive

This sector is in constant evolution and with the advent of the regulations on the reduction of CO2, our R&D centre helps our clients to develop vehicle emission control and lightweight construction systems. We principally work with tier 1 and tier 2 suppliers providing anti-noise and anti-vibration injection, but we also provide bi-material structural reinforcement pieces, for applications such as bodywork and the passenger compartment. Our robotic processes allow us to assemble parts immediately they come out of moulding, and ensure optimal flexibility when changing runs.

Construction

EMI produces injection moulded plastic parts for windows: retaining clips between the wooden framework and aluminium frames. We are also expert in overmoulding metallic inserts for garden decking mounting clips. Our investment in a robotic polyurethane sealing unit means we can respond to a constant demand in sealing needs (roller shutters, garage doors, automobile, chemistry, connections, etc.).

Electrics and Electronics

Grommets, boxes, connectors with or without divisible areas, are only a few examples of parts that we mould for large industrial groups. These are mainly multi-cavity moulds, with up to 80 cavities; rotary or rotary plate bi-material, gate-system or transfer moulds; but also sandwich or stack moulds, with demoulding by unscrewing.

Chemistry

We mould anti-static and conductive materials for valves used in the petrochemical industry, for opening and closing vats or tanks of chemicals and flammable products (IBC). All the component parts of these valves are assembled in our workshops and the seal on each unit is inspected to ensure the safety of the final product. This is just a sample of our skills in this domain.

Medical

Objects and apparatus destined for the medical and pharmaceutical field must be designed and sized with care, both in terms of ergonomics and in the choice of the materials to be used, to ensure hygiene levels and stability over time. EMI works with very small, small and medium sized businesses (SOHO and SMB) that wish to develop and industrialize these products. EMI has a clean room meeting ISO 8 standards.

')

By continuing your visit on this site, you accept the use of cookies to ensure the smooth running of your visite and to achieve audience statistics. En continuant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies afin d'assurer le bon déroulement de votre visite et de réaliser des statistiques d'audience. Indem Sie Ihren Besuch auf dieser Website fortsetzen, akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies, um den reibungslosen Ablauf Ihres Besuchs zu gewährleisten und Statistiken über die Besucherzahlen zu erhalten. More information. Plus d'information. Weitere Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Énergie Renouvelable

Une des principales énergies renouvelables est l’énergie solaire. EMI injecte les différents composants mono ou bi-matières de connecteurs photovoltaïques. Ces connecteurs électriques servent au câblage sériel et parallèle des panneaux PV. Ces pièces doivent répondre à différentes normes tels que VO, UL94… Nous assurons le contrôle à 100% par caméra, la tampographie ainsi que l’assemblage de millions de pièces par semaine. Des contrôles électriques et diélectriques permettent de garantir la fiabilité de ces éléments de sécurité.

Automobile

Ce secteur est en constante évolution et à l’avènement de la réglementation sur la réduction de Co2 notre bureau R&D aide nos clients dans le développement de systèmes de dépollution et d’allègement de véhicules. Nous travaillons principalement avec des équipementiers de rang 1 ou 2 et injectons des pièces anti-bruit et anti-vibration, mais également des pièces de renforcement de structure en bi-matières pour des applications tels que la carrosserie, l’habitacle… Nos process robotisés nous permettent d’assembler directement les pièces en sortie d’injection et nous garantissent une flexibilité optimale lors de changement de campagne.

Bâtiment

EMI injecte des pièces plastiques dans le domaine de la fenêtrerie : clips de maintien entre châssis bois et cadre aluminium des fenêtres. Nous maîtrisons également le surmoulage d’inserts métalliques pour des clips de fixation de lames de jardin. L’investissement dans une installation robotisée de moussage de joint PUR, nous permet aujourd’hui de répondre à une demande constante dans le domaine de l’étanchéité (volets roulants, portes de garage, automobile, chimie, connectique…).

Électrique et Électronique

Passe fil, boitiers, connecteurs avec ou sans zones sécables ne sont que quelques exemples de pièces que nous injectons pour de grands groupes industriels. Ce sont principalement des moules multi empreintes – jusqu’à 80 cavités – des moules bi-matières rotatif ou à plaque rotative, à écluse ou transfert mais également des moules sandwich ou à étage avec démoulage par dévissage.

Chimie

Nous injectons des matières anti statiques et conductrices pour des vannes utilisées dans la pétrochimie et servant à l’ouverture et la fermeture des cuves ou réservoirs de produits chimiques et produits inflammables (IBC). Toutes les pièces composants ces vannes sont assemblées dans nos ateliers et un contrôle d’étanchéité unitaire est effectué pour garantir la sécurité du produit final. Ceci n’est qu’un éventail de notre savoir-faire dans ce domaine.

Médical

Les objets et appareillages dédiés au domaine médical ou pharmaceutique doivent être étudiés et dimensionnés avec soins tant en terme d’ergonomie que dans le choix des matières à utiliser pour garantir l’hygiène et la tenue dans le temps. EMI accompagne les TPE et PME désireuses de développer et d’industrialiser ces produits et dispose d’une salle blanche répondant aux normes internationales classe D (ISO8).