EMI au salon FAKUMA
9
Oct

Fakuma Trade Fair

EMI will be exhibiting from Tuesday, 13th to Saturday, 17th October, 2015, at FAKUMA, the International Trade Fair for Plastics Processing, in the Friedrichshafen Exhibition Park in Germany. The whole team will be at your complete disposal to advise you and share our latest news. So come and visit us on our stand, no. A7-7004 Hall A7. We will welcome...

En savoir +

injection-hybride
9
Oct

Hybrid Injection

Always looking to the markets of tomorrow, and constantly seeking to innovate in the thermoplastics processing area. Organosheet parts directly compete with conventional steel ones. They provide a 50% weight reduction for an equivalent mechanical performance. This is a crucial issue, given the new regulations that will come into force in 2020. Backed by its strong R&D and design teams,...

En savoir +

emi-un-specialiste-de-la-plasturgie-mis-a-l-honneur
6
Oct

EMI: plastics industry specialist honoured

The company EMI (standing for Étude Moule Injection - Design Moulds Injection) was featured by the "Made in Sud Alsace" campaign. Edward Cousin "Porsche was with us on Friday. Next week, Mercedes is coming." Without pretension, Jean-Pierre Wissler, CEO of EMI, based in Hésingue, France, lists some of the company's customers. For completeness, BMW should also be mentioned. As should...

En savoir +

EMI au salon FAKUMA
9
oct.

Salon Fakuma

EMI exposera du mardi 13 au samedi 17 octobre 2015 au salon international de la plasturgie FAKUMA au Parc des Expositions de Friedrichshafen en Allemagne. Toute l’équipe sera à votre entière disposition pour vous conseiller et vous présenter nos dernières nouveautés. Venez donc nous rendre visite sur notre stand A7-7004 Hall A7. C’est avec plaisir que nous vous y accueillons !

En savoir +

injection-hybride
9
oct.

Injection Hybride

Orienté vers les marchés de demain et motivé par une constante envie d’innover dans son domaine de transformation thermoplastique. Les pièces en Organosheet rentrent en concurrence directe des pièces en acier conventionnel. Elles permettent une réduction de poids de 50% pour des performances mécaniques équivalentes. EMI est en cours de discussion avec un grand constructeur automobile Allemand. L’enjeu est primordial...

En savoir +

emi-un-specialiste-de-la-plasturgie-mis-a-l-honneur
6
oct.

EMI : un spécialiste de la plasturgie mis à l’honneur

L’entreprise EMI - pour Étude moule injection - a les honneurs de l’opération « Made in Sud Alsace ». Édouard Cousin « Porsche était chez nous vendredi. La semaine prochaine, c’est Mercedes qui vient… ». En toute simplicité, Jean-Pierre Wissler liste les clients d’EMI, l’entreprise de Hésingue dont il est le PDG. Pour être complet, on peut aussi citer BMW....

En savoir +