25
May

EMI member of the “vehicle of the future” cluster

EMI has joined the network of the "Vehicle of the Future" in the context of the dynamics around composite materials launched by the Cluster. During the meetings of the Cluster the 24 May 2016 in Montbeliard, EMI testified on the advantage of being member of the Pole and the benefit of its Network.

En savoir +

24
May

The RDV of mechanics

Last May 23th, EMI hosted the "RDV de la mécanique" in Hésingue. The cluster meeting was an opportunity to exchange between the sector's players around the theme of "Plastics and Composites - make the right choice for innovation". Expert in this area, EMI focuses it's R&D researches around thermoplastics materials reinforced by continuous fibers. Jules Staedelin, R&D engineer at EMI, explained to...

En savoir +

24
May

AERO’Alsace Cluster by EMI

Following the Annual General Meeting of the AERO'ALSACE Cluster, EMI welcomed the members of this association on its premises. Ideally located (in the industrial area of ​​the Basel-Mulhouse airport), EMI is a major player in the field of thermoplastic injection in the region. Jean-Pierre WISSLER (CEO) and the members of the AERO'ALSACE Cluster exchanged about the weight reduction of the parts...

En savoir +

25
mai

EMI adhérent au Pôle Véhicule du Futur

EMI a rejoint le réseau du "Pôle Véhicule du Futur"  dans le cadre de la dynamique autour des matériaux composites lancée et animée par le Pôle. Lors des Rencontres du Pôle du 24 mai dernier à Montbéliard, EMI a témoigné sur l'apport du Pôle et le bénéfice à être membre du réseau.    

En savoir +

24
mai

Les « RDV de la mécanique » chez EMI

Le 23 mai dernier, EMI a reçu dans ses locaux "Les RDV de la mécanique" qui avaient pour thème : Plastiques et composites - faites le bon choix pour innover. La réunion avait pour objectif de sensibiliser les industriels à l'interêt de ces matériaux et aux pièges à éviter dans le cadre de nouvelles applications. Et c'est tout naturellement que...

En savoir +

24
mai

AERO’ALSACE chez EMI

À la suite de l'Assemblée générale du cluster AERO'ALSACE, EMI a reçu les membres de cette association ainsi que le maire de Hésingue, Monsieur Gaston LATSCHA, pour présenter son savoir-faire et ses ateliers. En effet, idéalement située dans la zone industrielle de l'aéroport de Bâle-Mulhouse, EMI est un acteur incontournable dans le domaine de l'injection thermoplastique dans la région. En présentant l'entreprise et...

En savoir +