27
Mar

EMI is mobilizing for the fight against prostate cancer.

As every year, EMI supports various charitable projets. This year the employees of EMI are engaged in favour of the fight against prostate cancer by shoeing on their sneakers for a course of 8 km. This  100% male race, will take place on April 23rd in Mulhouse at the heart of the University of Haute Alsace. This first edition named "Hommes Run" is...

En savoir +

21
Mar

Tank you for visiting our booth at JEC 2017 in Paris

We are pleased to have met you at the JEC 2017 show on 14, 15 an 16 March 2017 in Paris Villpinte. The whole team had a real pleasure to receive you on our stand and discuss your projects. Should you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us. See you soon!

En savoir +

7
Mar

Meet us at JEC 2017

Come and see us at JEC 2017 in Paris Nord Villepinthe exhibition center. From 14th until 16th March 2017, discover our innovations in the processing of thermoplastic composites materials on our stand HALL 5A - E64 The whole team will be at your complete disposal to advise you and share our latest news. To sign up for free entrance tickets, please...

En savoir +

27
mars

EMI se mobilise en faveur de la lutte contre le cancer de la prostate.

Comme chaque année, EMI soutient différents projets caritatifs. Cette année les salariés d'EMI se mobilisent en faveur de la lutte contre le cancer de la prostate en chaussant leurs baskets pour un parcours très varié de 8 kms. Cette course 100% masculine se déroulera le 23 avril prochain à Mulhouse au coeur de l'Université de Haute Alsace. Cette première édition nommée "Hommes Run"...

En savoir +

21
mars

Merci de votre visite sur notre stand au salon JEC 2017

Nous sommes heureux de vous avoir rencontrés à l'occasion du salon JEC 2017 les 14, 15 et 16 mars 2017 à Paris Villepinte. Toute l'équipe à eu un réel plaisir à vous recevoir sur nous stand et à discuter de vos projets. Nous restons à votre disposition pour approfondir ces échanges. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter. A très bientôt!

En savoir +

7
mars

Venez nous rencontrer au JEC 2017 à Paris

EMI vous donne rendez-vous au JEC 2017 à Paris Nord Villepinte. C'est le plus grand salon international dédié aux composites. Du 14 au 16 mars 2017 venez découvrir nos innovations dans la transformation de matériaux thermoplastiques composites. Toute l’équipe sera à votre entière disposition pour vous conseiller et vous présenter nos dernières nouveautés. Venez donc nous rendre visite sur notre stand E64 Hall 5A....

En savoir +