Salon Global Industrie
24
Apr

Cancellation and postponement of the Global Industrie Paris 2020 exhibition

The Global Industrie Paris 2020 exhibition, which we were supposed to participate this year, will not take place in the end. But it's only a postponement ! We look forward to seeing you from 16 to 19 March 2021 at Eurexpo Lyon.

En savoir +

EMI logo
22
Apr

Information April 2020

EMI informs you that the company remains open and operates with 80% of the workforce. Deliveries are assured as far as possible. We hope for a return to normal as soon as possible and will keep you informed of any future developments. See you soon and take care !  

En savoir +

EMI Communiqué de presse - Mars 2020
14
Apr

The Wissler family embarks on a new adventure with David Fontaine

It is through their respective holding companies that, at the end of 2019, the Wissler family and David Fontaine decided to join forces by acquiring two companies specialised in the injection molding sector : Plaxer and Trolitan. Thanks to the collaborative work of the three companies, the range of offers is growing to provide ever more innovative and cutting-edge solutions...

En savoir +

Salon Global Industrie
24
avril

Annulation et report du salon Global Industrie Paris 2020

Le salon Global Industrie Paris 2020, auquel nous devions participer cette année, n'aura finalement pas lieu. Mais ce n'est que partie remise ! Nous vous donnons donc rendez-vous du 16 au 19 mars 2021 à Eurexpo Lyon.

En savoir +

EMI logo
22
avril

Information avril 2020

EMI vous informe que l’entreprise reste ouverte et fonctionne avec 80% des effectifs. Les livraisons sont assurées dans la mesure du possible. Nous espérons un retour à la normale au plus vite et vous tiendrons informés de toute évolution future. A bientôt et prenez soin de vous !

En savoir +

EMI Communiqué de presse - Mars 2020
14
avril

La famille Wissler se lance dans une nouvelle aventure aux côtés de David Fontaine

C'est au travers de leurs holdings respectives que, fin 2019, la famille Wissler et David Fontaine ont décidé de s'associer en procédant au rachat de deux sociétés spécialisées dans le secteur de la Plasturgie : PLAXER et TROLITAN. Grâce au travail collaboratif des trois sociétés, le panel des offres s'enrichit pour apporter des solutions toujours plus innovantes et audacieuses, et...

En savoir +