TRANSFORMATION_PEEK_EMI
27
Oct

Discover our infography about PEEK

Considered to be one of the best performing thermoplastics in the world, PEEK (Polyetheretherketone) is a material used in the plastics industry for the manufacture of medical, electronic and automotive parts as well as machinery and equipment. But what are the specificities related to its transformation ? Find the EMI expert’s explanations in the infography here.

En savoir +

Article ADIRA sur 25 ans EMI
20
Oct

EMI on the web

For EMI's 25th anniversary, ADIRA - The Alsace Development Agency - has published an article on its website and social networks presenting EMI and their partnership for several months. Discover this article here!

En savoir +

Presses 350T duo et 50T à flux laminaire_EMI
6
Oct

EMI: a partner that invests

EMI supports its partners with 360° Full Plastic Concept by investing in its customers' projects, in order to provide them sustainable solutions. In 2020, the company was equipped with 9 injection molding machines, including a 350T duo and a 50T with laminar flow ISO 8 press.

En savoir +

TRANSFORMATION_PEEK_EMI
27
oct.

Découvrez notre infographie sur le PEEK

Considéré comme l’un des plus performants dans le monde, le thermoplastique PEEK (Polyetheretherketone) est un matériau utilisé dans la plasturgie pour la fabrication de pièces médicales, électroniques, automobiles ou encore de la machinerie et de l’équipement. Mais quelles sont les spécificités liées à sa transformation ? Retrouvez les explications des experts EMI dans l’infographie ici.

En savoir +

Article ADIRA sur 25 ans EMI
20
oct.

On parle de EMI sur le web

Pour les 25 ans de EMI, l'ADIRA - L'Agence de développement d'Alsace - a diffusé, sur son site internet et ses réseaux sociaux, un article présentant EMI et son partenariat avec elle depuis plusieurs mois. Venez découvrir cette article ici !

En savoir +

Presses 350T duo et 50T à flux laminaire_EMI
6
oct.

EMI : un partenaire qui investit

EMI accompagne ses partenaires avec le 360° Full Plastic Concept en investissant notamment dans les projets de ses clients afin de leur apporter des solutions saines et pérennes. En 2020, l’entreprise s’est ainsi équipée de 9 presses dont une 350 T duo et une presse 50T à flux laminaire ISO 8.

En savoir +