Banner_Global_Industrie_Connect_2020
25
Jun

EMI at GLOBAL INDUSTRIE CONNECT 2020

This year, GLOBAL INDUSTRIE, trade show entirely dedicated to industry, proposes its 1st 100% digital event : the GLOBAL INDUSTRIE CONNECT. EMI is participating and will be connected from June 30 to July 3, 2020. Visit us on our virtual stand!

En savoir +

Report_FIP_Lyon_2020
11
Jun

Cancellation and postponement of the FIP Lyon 2020 exhibition

The FIP Lyon exhibition scheduled from 16 to 19 June 2020 will finally not take place this year. This event exclusively dedicated to the plastics industry has been postponed and will be held from 15 to 18 June 2021. We look forward to meeting you at our booth next year.

En savoir +

Salon Global Industrie
24
Apr

Cancellation and postponement of the Global Industrie Paris 2020 exhibition

The Global Industrie Paris 2020 exhibition, which we were supposed to participate this year, will not take place in the end. But it's only a postponement ! We look forward to seeing you from 16 to 19 March 2021 at Eurexpo Lyon.

En savoir +

12
Mar

Postponement of the Global Industrie 2020 exhibition in Paris

Following recent sanitary events, the Global Industry exhibition is postponed until June 2020. Originally planned from 31 March to 3 April 2020, the exhibition will still be held in Paris Nord Villepinte from 23 to 26 June 2020. With no guarantee of a possible further postponement, EMI will maintain its presence as an exhibitor for June and looks forward to...

En savoir +

31
Jan

Meet us at the Global Industrie fare in Paris

EMI will meet you at the Global Industrie exhibition in Paris. It is the international exhibition of know-how in industrial subcontracting. From 31 March to 03 April 2020 come and discover our innovations in the transformation of thermoplastic and composite materials. The whole team will be at your disposal to advise you and present our latest innovations. Come and visit...

En savoir +

Banner_Global_Industrie_Connect_2020
25
juin

EMI présente au GLOBAL INDUSTRIE CONNECT 2020

Cette année, le GLOBAL INDUSTRIE, salon entièrement dédié à l’industrie, propose son 1er évènement 100% digital : le GLOBAL INDUSTRIE CONNECT. EMI y participe et sera connectée du 30 juin au 3 juillet 2020. N’hésitez pas à visiter notre stand virtuel !

En savoir +

Report_FIP_Lyon_2020
11
juin

Annulation et report du salon FIP Lyon 2020

Le salon FIP Lyon prévu du 16 au 19 juin 2020 ne se déroulera finalement pas cette année. Cet évènement exclusivement dédié à la plasturgie est reporté et se tiendra du 15 au 18 juin 2021. Nous serons donc ravis de vous rencontrer sur notre stand l’année prochaine.

En savoir +

Salon Global Industrie
24
avril

Annulation et report du salon Global Industrie Paris 2020

Le salon Global Industrie Paris 2020, auquel nous devions participer cette année, n'aura finalement pas lieu. Mais ce n'est que partie remise ! Nous vous donnons donc rendez-vous du 16 au 19 mars 2021 à Eurexpo Lyon.

En savoir +

12
mars

Report du salon Global Industrie 2020 à Paris

Suite aux récents évènements sanitaires, le salon Global Industrie est reporté au mois de Juin 2020. Initialement prévu du 31 mars au 3 avril 2020, le salon se déroulera du 23 au 26 juin 2020 toujours à Paris Nord Villepinte. EMI maintient sa présence pour juin et se réjouit de vous y accueillir afin de vous présenter ses dernières innovations...

En savoir +

31
janv.

EMI vous donne rendez-vous au salon Global Industrie à Paris

EMI vous donne rendez-vous au salon Global Industrie à Paris. C'est le salon international des savoir-faire en sous-traitance industrielle. Du 31 mars au 03 avril 2020 venez découvrir nos innovations dans la transformation de matériaux thermoplastiques et composites. Toute l’équipe sera à votre entière disposition pour vous conseiller et vous présenter nos dernières nouveautés. Venez donc nous rendre visite sur notre...

En savoir +